A small but mighty book about Bundling…

 

image

There was more than a small hint of autumn about yesterday – and, although I welcome the summer rain (we need it so!) there was a coldness in the air and a darkness to the evening which ensured I indulged in some retail gratification. As autumn is around the corner with all those delicious windfall leaves, berries and seeds then it makes sense to be equipped with a tome of gorgeousness. So fortunately India Flint has just published such a tome. The Bundle Book is a gem of a book, small enough to accompany me on my travels, big enough to inspire and inform.

image

image

If you want to explore the magic of bundling but aren’t fortunate enough to get a place on one of India’s incredible workshops then The Bundle Book is a very good place to begin your journey.

 

(I don’t really subscribe to the idea of retail therapy – but I make an exception for books…….and fleece.)

 

2 thoughts on “A small but mighty book about Bundling…

Leave a comment